Please read and agree at the bottom of the document.
I Agree Cancel

Contact

Contact Ben Hudnall Memorial Trust

 

Ben Hudnall Memorial Trust
1800 Harrison Street, 15th Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

 

Phone Number: 844-377-7849
Fax Number : 1-888-BEN-1022
Email : BHMT@kp.org

Directory by Department / Region
Career Counselors
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA (SCAL)

Fontana Medical Center / Clinics: Montclair, Palm Court and Upland

Heidi Jongeling

909.301.3674

Heidi.R.Jongeling@kp.org

Ontario / Corona / Fontana Clinics: Chino, Colton, High Desert, Indian Hill, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands and San Bernardino

Kay Marie Brennfleck

951.282.4682

Kay.M.Brennfleck@kp.org

Orange County: Anaheim, Irvine and Downey

Jan Cummings

714.438.9779

Jan.Cummings@kp.org

Riverside Medical Center / All Riverside Clinics / Corona Medical Office Building

Kegan Wohler

951.602.4197

Kegan.Wohler@kp.org

Panorama City / Lancaster / Kern County

Lynn Pearson

661.753.7603

Lynn.X.Pearson@kp.org

LAMC / West LA / Woodland Hills

Michele DeRosa

818.476.6193

Michele.X.DeRosa@kp.org

Baldwin Park / South Bay / SCAL Regional

Jonie Tsuji

626.701.0867

Jonie.T.Tsuji@kp.org

San Diego

Joulia Rezvoukhina

619.323.7699

Joulia.Rezvoukhina@kp.org

San Diego

Mary McCoy

619.536.2387

Mary.McCoy@kp.org

ALL OTHER REGIONS

Colorado (CO)

Aga Sypniewska

303.859.4368

Aga.Sypniewska@kp.org

Georgia (GA)

Paulette Fried

404.205.9953

Paulette.L.Fried@kp.org

Hawaii (HI)

Kawika Kane

808.286.5323

Kawika.D.Kane@kp.org

NorthWest (NW)

Richard Vicenzi

503.729.3467

Richard.A.Vicenzi@kp.org

Northern California (NCAL)

Bonnie McCreary

510.821.2908

Bonnie.L.McCreary@kp.org

MAS: Virginia / Wash D.C. / Largo, MD

Mary Wiggins

510.381.7033

Mary.C.Wiggins@kp.org

MAS: Maryland except Largo, MD

Robin Kelly

240.298.8026

Robin.B.Kelly@kp.org

Academic Success Coaches

Emily Gilroy-Sander

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Nikole Wong

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Kate Mills

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Ben Smith

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Dana Fagley

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Jorene Hamilton Gorman

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Shannon Sholtz

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

Glen Weisman

BHMTCoaching@insidetrack.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE / ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Okeya Vance

Accounts Payable

Administrative Support

1.844.377.7849

Okeya.R.Vance@kp.org

Mary Luu

Accounts Receivable

Administrative Support

1.844.377.7849

Mary.H.Luu@kp.org

Project / Program Managers

BEN U Academics / CEs / Skills / TAP

William Eseltine

William.X.Eseltine@kp.org

Degrees / Academic Certificates

Jeannette Maass

Jeannette.M.Maass@kp.org

RN to BSN / Laptop Lending

Rapheal Gavin

Rapheal.Gavin@kp.org

Critical Skills

Mary Van Hee

Mary.E.VanHee@kp.org

ISP

Muong Saephanh

Muong.Saephanh@kp.org

RTPs / MRTPs / Apprenticeships

Michele Phillips-Brooks

Michele.Phillips-Brooks@kp.org

Outreach / Implementation Specialists

SCAL: Panorama City / Lancaster / Kern County

Cecilia Lopez

626.315.0494

Cecilia.M.Lopez@kp.org

SCAL: Fontana / Inland Empire

Brian Kelly

909.265.6570

Brian.C.Kelly@kp.org

Mid Atlantic States

Dena Bilbrew

410.618.7269

Dena.Bilbrew@kp.org

Marketing

General Marketing

bhmtmktg@kp.org

Media Manager

Sasha Naborne

510.625.6329

Sasha.R.Naborne@kp.org